Winning Teams

Return to NZPC Website | School | Tertiary Junior | Tertiary Intermediate | Tertiary Open | Open |


squad team

Rangitoto College

156 points

Luke Bartram,  Jonathon Sun,  Phoebe Zhang

Top of page

Team photo

Tertiary Junior


University of Auckland

52 points

Franck Chen,  Ming Ray Goy,  David Zhu

Top of page

Team photo

Tertiary Intermediate



172 points

University of Canterbury

Jake van Keulen, Findlay Royds, Lachlan Stewart

Top of page

Tertiary Open



University of Canterbury

312 points

Isaac Siu, Nicholas Grace, Joseph Grace

This team also won last year.

Top of page



Griffin Practice

142 points

Yizhou Dai,  Daniel McAnulty, Siva Manoharan

Top of page