NZPC logo

Contest sites

Site details for the 2023 contest are listed below. Some will change for 2024 - details will be posted here. Use the URL to find out details, or email the site director.

SiteHostSite DirectorExternal URL
AucklandUniversity of AucklandRajko NenadovAuckland Local Page
HamiltonUniversity of WaikatoTom LevyHamilton Local Page
WellingtonWhitireia New ZealandAdrian Hargreaves (retiring)Whitireia Local Page
ChristchurchUniversity of CanterburyRichard LobbChristchurch Local Page
DunedinUniversity of OtagoDavid EyersDunedin Local Page
InvercargillJames Hargest College (2023 only)Sarah GreeffInvercargill Local Page